Advanced registration is recommended.

Priority entrance will be given to visitors who register in advance. Register now!


Cincinnati Art Museum Gala

Much Ado About Duveneck

Postponed to 2021 – new date coming soon!

Duveneck Do After Party

Postponed to 2021 – new date coming soon!


The evening will be inspired by the Gilded Age, Cincinnati’s most influential artist, Frank Duveneck, and the major retrospective of his work.

The funds raised through sponsorship, table purchases, ticket sales and auction items help the museum bring the best of the art world to Cincinnati through great special exhibitions and thousands of educational programs.


(includes access to Duveneck Deux After Party)

$250 | $225 for Museum Members

Frank's Friends

(includes access to Duveneck Do After Party)


After Party



Become a Sponsor

$5000.00 | Dames and Squires (10 seats)

$10,000.00 | The Whistler (10 seats)

$15,000.00 | Duveneck Boys (10 seats)

$25,000.00 | Lizzie’s Lover (10 seats)



More information coming soon!

A Portrait of Passion/Presenting Sponsor



Duveneck Boys


David and Jenn Bastos

Otto Budig

Madeleine H. Gordon

Sherie Marek

Nick and Martha Ragland

The Huntington Bank

Albert and Margaret Vontz


The Whistlers


Health Carousel

Carl and Martha Lindner

Larry and Rhonda Sheakley

Geraldine B. Warner

Western and Southern Financial Group


Dames and Squires


American Endowment Foundation - Anne R. llyinsky

Thomas P. Atkins

William and Mary Bonansinga

Timothy and Mindy Goldsmith


Polk and Pinky Laffoon

Mt. Adams Bar and Grill

Andrew and Alexandria Quinn

Gordon and Ann Rich

Robert and Dawn Schiff

Nancy and David Wolf

US Bank National Association

Barbara Weyand

Thomas and Jennifer Williams


Frank’s Friends


Fred Abel

Jeane Elliott

Margaret Good

Dan Kelly

Wayne Lippert

Cora Ogle

David Osborn

T. Stephen Phillips

Anthony Roberts

Thomas Schiff

Abby Schwartz

Joanne Sloneker

Cedric Vogel

Nancy Zimpher

Karen Abel

Dulany Anning

Kelsey Bahl

Jenn Bastos

Vicky Carroll

Andrew DeWitt

Jeane Elliott

Mady Gordon – 2020 Gala Chair

Macy Hansen

Tracy Hartmann

Stella Hassan

Gigi Heidt

Chip Heidt

John Hinger

Marty Humes

Lindsey Huttenbauer

Annie Ilyinsky

Allison Kahn

Danya Karram

Ruth Kelly

Kate Kennedy

Jan Kiefhaber

Nanci Lanni

Katie Lanni

Sherie Marek

Ryan Messer

Lauren Miller

Hanna Minor

Lizzie Murphy-Dohrmann

Jimmy Musuraca

Alex Quinn

Andrew Quinn

Marty Ragland

Jen Ragland

Courtney Ragland

Dawn Schiff

Austin Schiff

Rhonda Sheakley

Joanne Sloneker

Jay Springer

Brian Tiffany

Molly Vollmer

Marge Vontz

Barbara Weyand

Tamela Zimmerman MD

Gala 2018: The Fabric of India Photos